Free Application Assistance – IT Letters of Support – MACRA Exemption

Everyone Can Participate. Everyone Can Benefit.

Across the country, participants in Practice Transformation Networks (PTNs), Accountable Care Organizations (ACOs), and Comprehensive Primary Care (CPC) practices supported by Caravan Health are raising quality scores, earning bonus payments and lowering per capita costs with the addition of trained care coordinators, comprehensive wellness visits, never-before-available patient data and a renewed emphasis on primary care.

Start Here!

Your staff will learn to leverage the collective knowledge of our experts onboard. We will provide resources to streamline your process and re-design your workflow, tailored to meet your needs.



Caravan Health / National Rural Accountable Care Consortium Sign Up More Than 10% of all Million Hearts Grantees

Austin, Texas – July 26, 2016 – Caravan Health and National Rural Accountable Care Consortium announced today that they were [...]

Why Now?

The U.S Department of Health & Human Services’ stated goal is to have at least 90% of Traditional Medicare payments tied to quality and value by 2018. The time to act is now.