Educational opportunities

Caravan Health holds regular in-person events. Through our vast expertise, we'll help you overcome inevitable barriers to improved quality scores, patient outcomes, and practice revenues.   

Live Webinar: MACRA, Risk, and ACOs: A Better Future for Community Hospitals

When: Thursday, February 28 at 10am PT/12pm CT/1pm ET

With MACRA underway, hospitals and providers are presented with new opportunities, but not without risk: Physicians must participate in alternative payment models AND take on downside risk or they could face declining incomes.  

Join Caravan's CEO & Founder Lynn Barr for a webinar to learn about our proven ACO methodology that has helped hundreds of hospitals and physicians lead the country in quality and savings, while preparing providers to take on downside risk.  

Register Today

Quality Improvement Workshops

At Caravan Health’s Quality Improvement Workshops, participants will have the unique opportunity to meet face-to-face with Caravan Health experts to help develop personalized work plans. Our trainers will dive deep into best practices, equipping providers with the right tools and knowledge to successfully incorporate an improved primary care model into their practices.

Learn more today
Stay up to date on Caravan Health events and news. 

sign up for our newsletter