Introduction to CPC+ Boot Camp with Lynn Barr

Caravan Health CEO Lynn Barr leads an informative webinar for CPC+ Boot Camp members on how to develop an individual work plan and sign up for free services. Part 1 of a 9 week series running June 30 – August 25, 2016. Unless otherwise noted all webcasts will be held at 9:00am PT/11:00am CT/12:00pm ET. These webinars are intended for CEOs, Physician Leaders and Practice Managers.

Questions about how to sign-up for the Boot Camp? Please contact us: CPCplus@CaravanHealth.com