ACO Name and Location

dba Odyssey ACO
7509 NW Tiffany Springs Parkway
Ste. 310
Kansas City, Missouri 64153

ACO Primary Contact

Primary Contact Name Deven Killough
Primary Contact Phone Number 916-542-4582
Primary Contact Email Address

Organizational Information

ACO participants:
ACO Participants ACO Participant in Joint Venture (Enter Y or N)
Harrisburg Medical Center Inc Y
Preston Memorial Hospital Corporation Y
Prairie du Chien Memorial Hospital Association Inc Y
Burgess Health Center Y
Keokuk County Health Center Y
Guthrie County Hospital Y
Crawford County Memorial Hospital Y
Harrisburg Medical Center Clinic Services, LLC N
Cheyenne County Hospital Association Inc Y
Box Butte General Hospital Y
ACO governing body:
Member Member’s Voting Power Membership Type ACO Participant TIN
Legal Business Name/DBA, if Applicable
Last Name First Name Title/Position
Tramp Fran Chairman 1 ACO participant representative Burgess Health Center
Mazanec Lori Vice-Chairman 1 ACO participant representative Box Butte General Hospital
Peters Patrick Board Member 1 ACO participant representative Guthrie County Hospital
Petik Jason Board Member 1 ACO participant representative Cheyenne County Hospital Association Inc
Neth Marvin Board Member 1 ACO participant representative CALLAWAY HOSPITAL DISTRICT
Ferrell Leslie Secretary 1 ACO participant representative HARRISBURG MEDICAL CENTER INC
Ives Matt Board Member 1 ACO participant representative Keokuk County Health Center
Uselman Melissa Treasurer 1 ACO participant representative Prairie du Chien Memorial Hospital Association Inc
Lockwood Melissa Board Member 1 ACO participant representative Preston Memorial Hospital Corporation
Bruce Bill Board Member 1 ACO participant representative CRAWFORD COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
Ross Mary Board Member 1 Medicare beneficiary representative  
Key ACO clinical and administrative leadership:
Robert Humphrey ACO Executive
Andrea Miller, MD Medical Director
Leeann Hastings Compliance Officer
Rayna Caplan Quality Assurance/Improvement Officer
Associated committees and committee leadership:
Committee Name Committee Leader Name and Position
Information Technology Committee Beth Horne, Chairman
Care Coordination & Patient Engagement Committee Kendra Elford, RN, Chairman
Evidence-Based Medicine Committee Kenneth Loper, Chairman
Finance Committee Bridget Miller, Chairman
Quality & Performance Improvement Committee Keri Schneringer, Chairman
Types of ACO participants, or combinations of participants, that formed the ACO:
  • ACO professionals in a group practice arrangement
  • Partnerships or joint venture arrangements between hospitals and ACO professionals
  • Critical Access Hospital (CAH) billing under Method II
  • Rural Health Clinic (RHC)

Shared Savings and Losses

Amount of Shared Savings/Losses
  • N/A
Shared Savings Distribution
  • N/A

Quality Performance Results

Our ACO did not participate in the Shared Savings Program in the previous performance year, therefore this section is not applicable at this time.

Payment Rule Waivers

  • No, our ACO does not use the SNF 3-Day Rule Waiver.