ACO Name and Location

Caravan Health ACO 31 LLC
7509 NW Tiffany Springs Parkway
Kansas City, Missouri 64153

ACO Primary Contact

Primary Contact Name Lisa Goldenstein
Primary Contact Phone Number (916) 542-4573
Primary Contact Email Address

Organizational Information

ACO participants:
ACO Participants ACO Participant in Joint Venture (Enter Y or N)
Eagle Partners Pllc N
Miguel Sabedra Pllc N
Che Miller, M.D. PLLC N
Solutions Practice Management N
Gilbreth Family Medicine, Pllc N
Whinery Family Medicine PLLC N
Fallingwater Medical Associates, PLLC N
Michael Robinson N
Amy Shultz N
Cole Wootton N
Miguel Sabedra N
Douglas Miller N
Brian Blick N
Jamie Cox N
Michael Robinson Medical Clinic, LLC N
Duncan Rheumatology Center Pllc N
Blick Medical LLC N
Judith Gilbreth N
Western Oklahoma Urology PLLC N
Jamie W. Cox MD PLLC N
Dustin Woods N
Jackson County Memorial Hospital Authority Y
Farmers Union Hospital Association Y
Duncan Regional Hospital, Inc. Y
Duncan Regional Orthopaedic Associates, Inc. N
High Plains Obstetrics & Gynecology Inc PC N
J Coffey MD PC N
Grady Memorial Hospital Y
Craig Phelps Md Pc N
Southwest Oklahoma Surgery Pllc N
ACO governing body:
Member Member’s Voting Power Membership Type ACO Participant TIN
Legal Business Name/DBA, if Applicable
Last Name First Name Title/Position
Talley Denver Board Member 1 Medicare Beneficiary Representative N/A
Johnson Jay Board Member 1 ACO Participant Representative Duncan Regional Hospital, Inc.
Spellman Kean Vice-Chairman 1 ACO Participant Representative Grady Memorial Hospital
Woodliff Brian Treasurer 1 ACO Participant Representative Northeastern Health System
Hartgraves Steve Chairman 1 ACO Participant Representative Jackson County Memorial Hospital Authority
Daniel Dena Board Member 1 ACO Participant Representative Jackson County Memorial Hospital Authority
Lively Corey Secretary 1 ACO Participant Representative Farmers Union Hospital Association
Key ACO clinical and administrative leadership:
Karen Hendren ACO Executive
William Stewart, MD Medical Director
Leeann Hastings Compliance Officer
Rayna Caplan Quality Assurance/Improvement Officer
Associated committees and committee leadership:
Committee Name Committee Leader Name and Position
Information Technology Committee Roger Neal, Chairman
Care Coordination & Patient Engagement Committee Diana Meier, Chairman
Evidence-Based Medicine Committee Mitch Coppedge, MD, Chairman
Finance Committee Monica Scott, Chairman
Quality & Performance Improvement Committee Christopher Armstrong, Chairman
Types of ACO participants, or combinations of participants, that formed the ACO:
  • Partnerships or joint venture arrangements between hospitals and ACO professionals

Shared Savings and Losses

Amount of Shared Savings/Losses
  • N/A
Shared Savings Distribution
  • N/A

Quality Performance Results

Our ACO did not participate in the Shared Savings Program in the previous performance year, therefore this section is not applicable at this time.


Payment Rule Waivers

  • No, our ACO does not use the SNF 3-Day Rule Waiver.