ACO Name and Location

Caravan Health ACO 14 LLC
dba Mountlake ACO
7509 NW Tiffany Springs Parkway
Ste. 310
Kansas City, Missouri 64153

ACO Primary Contact

Primary Contact Name Desiree Brewer
Primary Contact Phone Number 916-542-4582
Primary Contact Email Address

Organizational Information

ACO participants:
ACO Participants ACO Participant in Joint Venture (Enter Y or N)
S. Jeff Bray, DPM, Inc. N
David Donaldson N
Brandon A West DO PLLC N
Pocatello Hospital LLC N
Pocatello Health Services LLC Y
Life Change Associates Pc N
Robert Jones N
David Parry N
Johnson Memorial Health Services Y
Glencoe Regional Health Services Y
County of Murray Y
Glacial Ridge Hospital District Y
Northfield Hospital Y
Chippewa County Montevideo Hospital Y
Anthony Joseph, MD Inc. N
Idaho Regional Hand & Upper Extremity Center PLLC N
Firth Medical Center PLLC N
SEI Anesthesia, PLLC N
Robert Jones N
David Donaldson N
Specialized Family Medicine N
Mountain View Family Medicine, Inc N
Willow Sage Services LLC N
Clifford Family Medicine N
St. Mary’s Hospital Y
Family Practice Group, P.A. N
Clearwater Valley Hospital & Clinics Inc Y
John Fornarotto Pllc N
Richard A. Wathne, MD PA N
Benjamin Blair, MD PA N
Caribou Memorial Hospital Y
David Parry N
ACO governing body:
Member Member’s Voting Power Membership Type ACO Participant TIN
Legal Business Name/DBA, if Applicable
Last Name First Name Title/Position
Underdahl Steve Chairman 1 ACO Participant Representative Northfield Hospital
Kleman Barbara Board Member 1 ACO Participant Representative Chippewa County Montevideo Hospital
Doidge John Board Member 1 ACO Participant Representative Glencoe Regional Health Services
Stensrud Kirk Board Member 1 ACO Participant Representative Glacial Ridge Hospital District
Lee Stacey Board Member 1 ACO Participant Representative Johnson Memorial Health Services
Plesiance Steve Board Member 1 ACO Participant Representative COUNTY OF MEEKER dba Meeker Memorial Hospital
Goebel Dennis Board Member 1 ACO Participant Representative County of Murray dba Murray County Medical Center
Bonner Lenne Board Member 1 ACO Participant Representative Clearwater Valley Hospital and Clinics Inc
Liechty Dillon Board Member 1 ACO Participant Representative Caribou Memorial Hospital
Bailey Jordan Vice-Chairman 1 ACO Participant Representative Portneuf Quality Alliance
Edin Scott Secretary/Treasurer 1 ACO Participant Representative Northfield Hospitals and Clinics
Clayton Lynn Board Member 1 Medicare Beneficiary
Key ACO clinical and administrative leadership:
Dani Jones ACO Executive
Kelly McGrath, MD Medical Director
Leeann Hastings Compliance Officer
Rayna Caplan Quality Assurance/Improvement Officer
Associated committees and committee leadership:
Committee Name Committee Leader Name and Position
Information Technology Committee Brad Rogers, Chairman
Care Coordination & Patient Engagement Committee Kristin Schultz, Chairman
Evidence-Based Medicine Committee Patricia Freund, MD, Chairman
Finance Committee Jyl Ruland, Chairman
Quality & Performance Improvement Committee Jeff Plemel, Chairman
Types of ACO participants, or combinations of participants, that formed the ACO:
  • Partnerships or joint venture arrangements between hospitals and ACO professionals

Shared Savings and Losses

Amount of Shared Savings/Losses
  • N/A
Shared Savings Distribution
  • N/A

Quality Performance Results

Our ACO did not participate in the Shared Savings Program in the previous performance year, therefore this section is not applicable at this time.

Payment Rule Waivers

  • No, our ACO does not use the SNF 3-Day Rule Waiver.