Webinars

MIPS Strategies for Physician/Hospital Track 1 ACOs

Lynn Barr, CEO & Founder of Caravan Health, will walk participants through the ins and outs of MIPS reporting for Track 1 ACOs, outline the pros and cons of adding independent community clinicians to their ACO and describe strategies for creating successful clinically integrated networks. To join, please register for one of the following presentations:

  • Current ACO Participants
    Monday, June 5 at 12 pm PT/2 pm CT/3 p.m. ET
    Register Here
  • 2018 ACO Applicants and Practice Transformation Network Participants
    Tuesday, June 6 at 9 am PT/11 am CT/12 pm ET
    Register Here

A panel of Caravan Health experts will join Ms. Barr, as they review reporting requirements and simplify MIPS components to ensure participants receive the highest reporting score possible, and understand the details behind a well-informed MIPS strategy. Caravan Health will offer two separate webinars –  one for current ACO participants and one for 2018 ACO applicants and Practice Transformation Network participants.

 


Workshops

Quality Improvement Workshops

At Caravan Health’s quarterly Quality Improvement Workshops, participants will have the unique opportunity to meet face-to-face with Caravan Health experts to help develop personalized work plans. Our trainers will dive deep into best practices, equipping providers with the right tools and knowledge to successfully incorporate an improved primary care model into their practices.

Learn More

Questions?