On behalf of the Caravan Health team, congratulations and best wishes to the newly accepted CPC+ participants!  By taking part in CPC+, these practices will help shape the future of primary care in this country. They will be on the cutting edge of improving quality patient care and strengthening population health.

CPC+ is a challenging model, and participating practices working through it on their own can become overwhelmed. The good news is that they do not have to travel alone on the road to value-based care. Caravan Health is already helping more than 17,000 providers achieve success in advanced payment models.  Through our unique operational approach, we can make implementing CPC+ a simple and straightforward experience. Caravan Health has partnered with American Academy of Family Physicians to bring an all-inclusive CPC+ service to participating practices. Our proven model can help CPC+ participants meet and exceed CMS program standards.

Mark your calendar for Thursday, February 9 at 12:00 p.m. PST, 2:00 p.m. CST, 3:00 p.m. EST for a comprehensive webinar to learn about Caravan’s services. To join, click the link here at the appointed date and time and enter event number 805 720 558.

For more information about Caravan Health’s CPC+ program, email info@caravanhealth.com